Football Latest - Fleetwood

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 25th August 2019

Swansea CityvBirmingham City

Friday 30th August 2019

Cardiff CityvFulham

Friday 13th September 2019

Derby CountyvCardiff City

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvHuddersfield Town

Sunday 29th September 2019

BarnsleyvBrentford

Sunday 27th October 2019

Bristol CityvWigan Athletic

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Fleetwood Town's Results
Aug 20Wycombe Wanderers1 - 1H
Aug 17Doncaster Rovers2 - 3A
Aug 13Nottingham Forest0 - 1A
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Aug 24Accrington StanleyH
Aug 31Lincoln CityA
Sep 3Accrington StanleyA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml