Football Latest - Fleetwood

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Fleetwood Town's Results
Oct 5Ipswich Town0 - 1H
Sep 28Shrewsbury Town3 - 0A
Sep 21Rochdale2 - 1H
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Oct 19Burton AlbionH
Oct 23Coventry CityA
Oct 26MK DonsH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Peterboro121321
4Bristol R12321
5Fleetwood11620
6Blackpool13220
7Coventry City12120
Full Table

sml