Football Latest - Fleetwood

Fleetwood Town Results

Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 7th January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Sat 4th January 2020 5:31pm
FA Cup
Fleetwood Town
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sun 1st December 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Everton U21
0 - 4
Fleetwood Town
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Sun 10th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barnet
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
MK Dons
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
4 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Accrington Stanley
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Town

Fleetwood Town's Results
Jan 25Bristol Rovers0 - 0A
Jan 18Shrewsbury Town2 - 2H
Jan 11Burton Albion0 - 1A
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Jan 28Coventry CityH
Feb 1Doncaster RoversH
Feb 8AFC WimbledonA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml