Football Latest - Fleetwood

Fleetwood Town Results

Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Sun 1st December 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Everton U21
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Sun 10th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barnet
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
MK Dons
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
4 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Accrington Stanley
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Town

Fleetwood Town's Results
Dec 7Blackpool-1 - -1A
Dec 1Crawley Town-1 - -1A
Nov 26Everton U21-1 - -1A
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Dec 14GillinghamH
Dec 21Rotherham UnitedA
Dec 26RochdaleA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Coventry City18330
6Oxford United171829
7Fleetwood16929
8Blackpool18529
9Bristol R17128
Full Table

sml