Football Latest - Fleetwood

Fleetwood Town Results

Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
4 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Southend United
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 22nd January 2019 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Fleetwood Town
2 - 3
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 5
Portsmouth
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Mon 3rd December 2018 8:00pm
FA Cup
Guiseley
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 17th November 2018 12:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Walsall
Sun 11th November 2018 12:45pm
FA Cup
Alfreton Town
1 - 4
Fleetwood Town
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 2
Blackpool
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Peterborough United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 4
Fleetwood Town
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 11th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Leicester City U21
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leicester City
4 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 5
Fleetwood Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon

Fleetwood Town's Results
Apr 22Blackpool1 - 2A
Apr 19Peterborough United1 - 1H
Apr 13Barnsley2 - 4A
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Apr 27Bristol RoversH
Apr 30SunderlandH
May 4Wycombe WanderersA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Burton441060
11Oxford United44-459
12Fleetwood43657
13Gillingham44-1252
14Rochdale44-3051
Full Table

sml