Quantcast
Football Latest - Fleetwood

Fleetwood Town Results

Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Lincoln City
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:00pm
Sunderland
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 9th February 2021 7:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 26th January 2021 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
MK Dons
3 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Blackpool
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Fri 27th November 2020 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
5 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 4
Fleetwood Town
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Hull City
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Lincoln City
Fri 9th October 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
4 - 1
Hull City
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Aston Villa U21
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Fleetwood Town
2 - 5
Everton
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 15th September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Fleetwood Town
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 1st September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Town

Fleetwood Town's Results
Mar 2Lincoln City-1 - -1A
Feb 27Accrington Stanley-1 - -1H
Feb 23Sunderland-1 - -1A
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Mar 6Shrewsbury TownA
Mar 9GillinghamH
Mar 13BlackpoolA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml