Football Latest - Fleetwood

Fleetwood Town Highlights


Fleetwood Town 1
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Luton Town 2
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Fleetwood Town 3
Coventry City 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Plymouth Argyle 2
Fleetwood Town 1

Saturday 24th November 2018


Gillingham 3
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Fleetwood Town 3
Blackpool 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Peterborough United 1
Fleetwood Town 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Portsmouth 1
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Fleetwood Town 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Doncaster Rovers 0
Fleetwood Town 4

Saturday 6th October 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Barnsley 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Southend United 1
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Sunderland 1
Fleetwood Town 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Fleetwood Town 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Charlton Athletic 0
Fleetwood Town 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Fleetwood Town 5

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Fleetwood Town 2
Rochdale 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Oxford United 0
Fleetwood Town 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Fleetwood Town 0
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Fleetwood Town's Results
Dec 15Burton Albion1 - 0H
Dec 8Luton Town0 - 2A
Dec 3Guiseley2 - 1A
More Results
Fleetwood Town's Fixtures
Dec 22Bristol RoversA
Dec 26Doncaster RoversH
Dec 29PortsmouthH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Blackpool21434
9Wycombe22232
10Fleetwood22630
11Walsall22-1030
12Southend22029
Full Table

sml